Top-Proxy-Sites-&-Best-Proxy-Servers-List

We have already seen how to unblock Youtube , Facebook and other sites using proxy server and VPN. Here we are going to list best free proxy sites and proxy servers (their IP address and port number) to access blocked websites.

Free proxy websites are very useful when you need to access blocked sites. Schools / Colleges / Offices do have a firewall to monitor and block few websites especially social networking sites like Facebook. You cannot access those blocked website until you use either proxy or VPN. Proxy sites and servers are easy to setup and use than Virtual Private Networks (VPN).

Proxy server also help you hide your identity when you are using the Internet. Whenever you use a proxy server, your public IP address remains hidden. Proxy server’s internet connection will be used to surf the requested website thus protecting your public identity online.

Now a days many firewalls has predefined rule-set to block all proxy sites (blacklisted sites). So it is really a tough job to find a proxy website that is not blacklisted by firewall rule-set. That’s why we have decided to list top proxy sites and proxy servers to browse blocked websites easily.

There are two types of proxies available to access blocked websites.

  1. Proxy Websites – Proxy websites are websites that allows you to browse other websites using their Internet connection and it can be accessed only through your browser by entering any URL listed below in the browser address bar.
  2. Proxy Server – Proxy server is more or less same like proxy site but here you will be given an IP address that should be setup in browser to surf the Internet through the proxy server’s internet connection. Proxy server IP address and port number should be entered in browsers proxy settings to get connected.

List of Top Free Proxy Sites



  1. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com – One of the good and consistent proxy sites. Supports Youtube and Facebook. Website’s premium plan lets you connect to the internet more securely.
  2. Hide Me Proxy – https://hide.me/en/proxy – Hide me is known for VPN services but their free web proxy server is also good. Supports 3 counties such as United States, Netherlands and Germany.
  3. Kproxy – https://kproxy.com – Supports multiple countries. They have list of 10 servers to browse any website anonymously.

  4. Proxy Free – https://www.proxfree.com/proxy/ – Another free consistent proxy with a clean user interfaceb. Proxy free also supports multiple countries.
  5. Zend 2 – https://zend2.com
  6. Proxy Turbo – https://proxyturbo.com
  7. Hide My Ass Proxy – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  8. Filter Bypass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  9. Proxy Server – https://www.proxyserver.com/
  10. Smart DNS Proxy – https://www.smartdnsproxy.com/
  11. Free Proxy Server- https://www.freeproxyserver.co/
  12. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxy/
  13. Tunnel Unblock – http://tubeunblock.net/
  14. Gen Mirror – https://www.genmirror.com/
  15. Dolopo – http://www.dolopo.net/
  16. A to Z proxy – https://www.atozproxy.com/
  17. Proxy Unblocker – https://proxyunblocker.org/
  18. Unlock Web – https://unblockweb.co/
  19. Nord VPN – https://nordvpn.com/youtube-proxy/
  20. Zalmos – http://www.zalmos.com/
  21. ZaceBookPk – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  22. A Web Proxy – https://www.awebproxy.com/
  23. Unblock YT Proxy – https://www.unblockytproxy.com/
  24. Maddw Web Proxy – http://www.maddw.com/
  25. Mahnor – http://www.mahnor.com/
  26. Surf Proxy Server – https://www.surfproxyserver.com/
  27. Idol Proxy – https://www.idolproxy.com/
  28. Unblocked – http://unblocked.me
  29. Yellow Proxy – https://www.yellowproxy.net/
  30. Hiload India Proxy – http://www.hiload.in/
  31. ProxTube – https://proxtube.com
  32. Panda Shield – https://pandashield.com/
  33. Home Proxy – https://www.homeproxy.com/
  34. Not a Proxy – http://www.notaproxy.co.uk/
  35. My Proxy – http://www.my-proxy.com/
  36. Unblock Videos – https://unblockvideos.com/
  37. Unblock Book – http://www.unblockbook.biz/
  38. Proxy List Pro – https://proxylistpro.com
  39. Proxy Anywhere – https://www.proxy-anywhere.com/
  40. 99 Proxy – http://99proxy.com/
  41. Undo Filters – https://www.undofilters.com/
  42. Instant Unblock – http://instantunblock.com
  43. Your Cheat – http://www.yourcheat.com/
  44. Zeta Surf – http://zetasurf.info/
  45. VPN Book Proxy – http://www.vpnbook.com/webproxy
  46. Hide Me Bro – https://www.hidemebro.com/
  47. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  48. Whoer – https://whoer.net/webproxy
  49. Toolur – https://proxy.toolur.com/
  50. Proxy Site Club – https://www.proxysite.club/
  51. Free Proxy – https://www.freeproxy.asia/
  52. QuickProx – http://quickprox.com/
  53. Met Proxy – https://www.metproxy.com/
  54. All Unblocked – http://www.allunblocked.com/
  55. Unblock Access – http://www.unblockaccess.com
  56. Site 2 Unblock – http://www.site2unblock.com/
  57. SSL Secure Proxy – https://sslsecureproxy.com/
  58. Ninja Web – https://ninjaweb.xyz/
  59. Unblock Blocked – http://www.unblockblocked.net/
  60. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  61. Video Unblock – http://www.videounblock.com/
  62. Unblock 123 – http://www.unblock123.com/
  63. Unblock Sites – http://unblock-sites.com
  64. ISP Unblock – http://ispunblock.com/
  65. Vidproxy – http://www.vidproxy.com/
  66. Unblock Free Proxy – https://unblockfreeproxy.com/
  67. Proxy Deal – http://proxy-deal.net/
  68. Proxy Hub – http://proxyhub.in/
  69. LOPANA – http://www.lopana.com/
  70. Pink Proxy – http://pinkproxy.xyz/
  71. Tomato Proxy – https://tomatoproxy.eu/
  72. Avoidance – http://avoidance.info/
  73. Proxy Hypo – http://proxy-hypo.net/
  74. Ace Proxy – http://aceproxy.com
  75. Link Me Tube – http://linkmetube.com/
  76. Ultimate Proxy – http://ultimateproxy.net/
  77. Proxy Cloud – http://proxycloud.net/
  78. Free Euro Proxy – http://freeeuroproxy.com/
  79. Proxy Load – http://proxyload.net/
  80. Unlock Website – http://unblockwebsite.online
  81. Secret Proxy – http://secretproxy.org/
  82. 2 Fast Server – http://2fastsurfer.com/
  83. Xite Site – http://xitesite.com
  84. Unblock Websites – http://www.unblockwebsites.us
  85. Stop Censoring Me – https://stopcensoring.me
  86. SSL Pro – http://sslpro.org
  87. Proxite – http://proxite.eu/
  88. Fiber Proxy – http://fiberproxy.net/
  89. Speed Proxy – http://www.speedproxy.online
  90. Hide Buzz – http://hidebuzz.us/
  91. MiniProx – http://miniprox.com/
  92. Gizlibaglanti – http://gizlibaglanti.com
  93. Proxy Pub – http://proxy-pub.net/
  94. Vload – http://vload.net/

There are a lot of other free web proxies you can see around the Internet. But the listed ones are some what good and consistent. All the proxy sites listed above are tested individually before posting this article. Kindly let us know if you find any broken proxy sites.

List of Best Free Proxy Servers (IP address and Port)

No

Proxy Server Address

Port Number

Country

1 111.7.174.135 80 China
2 111.7.174.140 8088 China
3 88.80.113.9 3128 Bulgaria
4 111.7.174.144 8080  China
5 111.7.174.136 80  China
6 178.22.148.122 3129  France
7 111.7.174.133 8088  China
8 111.7.174.149 80  China
9 111.7.174.132 8000  China
10 111.7.174.136 8000  China
11 111.7.174.151 8088  China
12 111.7.174.145 8080  China
13 60.250.81.97 80  Taiwan
14 190.72.144.178 8080  Venezuela
15 111.7.174.150 80  China
16 111.7.174.139 80  China
17 111.7.174.141 80  China
18 111.7.174.151 80  China
19 111.7.175.45 80  China
20 111.7.175.36 80  China
21 196.218.129.119 8088  Egypt
22 111.7.174.143 80  China
23 111.7.175.31 8080  China
24 111.7.174.141 8080  China
25 97.77.104.22 80  USA
26 165.234.102.177 8080  USA
27 111.7.175.31 80  China
28 111.7.175.46 80  China
29 111.7.174.137 8000  China
30 111.7.174.134 8088  China
31 111.7.175.43 80  China
32 88.80.113.1 3128  Bulgaria
33 111.7.175.43 8080  China
34 111.7.174.133 80  China
35 111.7.174.139 8088  China
36 111.7.174.132 80  China
37 111.7.175.32 80  China
38 202.106.16.36 3128  China
39 111.7.175.27 80  China
40 61.5.207.102 80  Afghanistan
41 111.7.174.137 8088  China
42 111.7.174.143 8080  China
43 111.7.175.25 80  China
44 111.7.174.149 8000  China
45 111.7.175.42 80  China
46 111.7.174.136 8088  China
47 111.7.174.134 8000  China
48 111.7.175.24 8080  China
49 111.7.174.148 80  China
50 111.7.174.142 80  China
51 111.7.175.44 8080  China
52 111.7.175.34 80  China
53 123.30.238.16 3128  Viet Nam
54 111.7.175.33 8080  China
55 111.7.174.144 80  China
56 111.7.175.28 8080  China
57 97.77.104.22 3128  USA
58 200.29.191.149 3128  Chile
59 121.199.38.96 8081  China
60 111.7.174.147 80  China
61 111.7.174.140 80  China
62 111.7.174.142 8000  China
63 111.7.174.144 8088  China
64 113.252.236.96 8080  Hong Kong
65 111.7.174.141 8000  China
66 111.7.174.149 8088  China
67 111.7.174.140 8080  China
68 111.7.174.138 8088  China
69 111.7.175.40 8080  China
70 202.159.42.246 3128  Indonesia
71 111.7.174.139 8000  China
72 111.7.175.36 8080  China
73 111.7.175.27 8080  China
74 111.7.175.25 8080  China
75 111.7.175.41 80  China
76 111.7.174.135 8000  China
77 46.16.226.10 8080  Russia
78 120.52.73.173 8080  China
79 120.52.73.173 80  China
80 187.33.229.99 8080  Brazil
81 111.7.174.148 8088  China
82 111.7.175.37 8080  China
83 111.7.174.132 8088  China
84 111.7.174.147 8088  China
85 111.7.174.143 8088  China
86 111.7.174.137 8080  China
87 94.181.34.64 80  Russia
88 111.7.174.143 8000  China
89 120.52.21.132 8082  China
90 111.7.175.32 8080  China
91 120.28.45.202 8090  Philippines
92 59.124.152.151 8998  Taiwan
93 111.7.174.134 8080  China
94 111.7.175.23 8080  China
95 111.7.174.144 8000  China
96 111.7.175.42 8080  China
97 111.7.174.140 8000  China
98 111.7.174.145 8000  China
99 111.7.175.45 8080  China
100 46.218.85.101 3129  France
101 60.250.81.118 80  Taiwan
102 200.10.67.163 8080  Peru
103 125.217.199.148 8197  China
104 41.205.231.202 8080  Sierra Leone
105 201.55.143.1 3128  Brazil
106 58.9.99.41 3128  Thailand
107 111.7.174.135 8088  China
108 111.7.175.41 8080  China
109 37.191.41.113 8080  Hungary
110 95.215.52.150 8080  Poland
111 111.7.174.148 8080  China
112 111.7.174.142 8088  China
113 123.84.13.240 8118  China
114 122.228.179.178 80  China
115 222.169.193.162 8099  China
116 218.56.132.154 8080  China
117 31.131.67.76 8080  Ukraine
118 113.200.29.10 9999  China
119 202.148.4.26 8080  Indonesia
120 176.222.33.94 8080  Croatia
121 111.7.174.151 8000  China
122 109.196.127.35 8888  Poland
123 60.194.100.51 80  China
124 111.7.174.139 8080  China
125 111.7.174.150 8080  China
126 111.7.174.150 8088  China
127 218.191.247.51 8380  Hong Kong
128 203.195.204.168 8080  China
129 202.43.190.11 8118  UK
130 111.7.174.142 8080  China
131 111.7.174.136 8080  China
132 118.151.209.114 80  India
133 111.7.175.35 8080  China
134 111.7.174.146 8080  China
135 111.7.174.147 8000  China
136 190.37.69.158 8080  Venezuela
137 111.7.175.34 8080  China
138 103.10.170.52 8080  Indonesia
139 182.253.19.90 8080  Indonesia
140 202.148.2.254 8000  Indonesia
141 125.230.98.55 3128  Taiwan
142 220.128.77.116 8080  Taiwan
143 210.101.131.231 8080  Korea
144 182.253.121.70 8080  Indonesia
145 149.202.34.104 3128  Germany
146 96.239.193.141 80  USA
147 63.150.152.151 3128  USA
148 94.23.205.32 3128  France
149 190.79.141.43 8080  Venezuela
150 94.231.116.134 8080  Russia
151 206.78.234.134 8080  USA
152 80.1.116.80 80  UK
153 58.176.46.248 80  Hong Kong
154 111.7.174.133 8080  China
155 190.152.44.55 80  Ecuador
156 200.82.197.52 8080  Venezuela
157 185.28.193.95 8080  Europe
158 124.133.230.254 80  China
159 201.199.134.195 3128  USA
160 202.137.25.53 3128  Indonesia
161 152.160.35.171 80  USA
162 186.94.154.169 8080  Venezuela
163 201.242.139.85 8080  Venezuela
164 104.236.47.73 8080  USA
165 118.97.15.106 8080  Indonesia
166 184.49.233.234 8080  USA
167 190.37.40.48 8080  Venezuela
168 41.33.213.45 8080  Egypt
169 112.214.73.253 80  Korea
170 121.248.112.20 3128  China

 

Proxy servers should be setup in browsers. If you do not know how to setup a proxy server, please refer to our unblock youtube article to know how to setup proxy in your browser. Some proxy servers may not work for downloading and some may not work consistently for surfing Youtube. Try changing other proxy server address if you face any issues.

We tried our best to list out all top free proxy websites and servers. We hope it is useful and don’t forget to share your feedback below in comment section.

As always feel free let us know if you have any doubts.

Also read how hackers could hack facebook account password and their prevention measures

SHARE